Welcome

Thank you for visiting the website of The Laser Dental Group.   Drs. Peter Louie, lvy Injung Hwang and Min Kwak, take great pride in providing outstanding dental care to the Union and Westfield, New Jersey areas.

Nothing exudes beauty and confidence like a bright, vibrant smile, and at The Laser Dental Group, we believe that everyone deserves to experience the life-altering benefits of a radiant, healthy smile. Our highly qualified team of experienced professionals will work to create an individualized treatment plan specifically designed to address your unique needs. We utilize state-of-the-art technology to ensure that each of our patients receives superlative care that is both efficient and effective.

Thank you for visiting the website of The Laser Dental Group where Drs. Peter Louie and lvy Injung Hwang provide outstanding dental care to the Union and Westfield, New Jersey areas.

Our Blog

  

Not all dental implants are the same

Mon, 14 Jul 2014 22:58:00 +0000

Dr Louie Volunteers to Restore Smiles in Dominican Republic

Fri, 20 Jun 2014 20:25:00 +0000

Union Office Makeover

Tue, 27 May 2014 15:21:00 +0000

Dentist Office Approved by Planning Board

Mon, 12 May 2014 13:57:00 +0000

The Disney Magic Timer

Thu, 01 May 2014 18:29:00 +0000

Bugs, Sylvester and Tweety

Tue, 22 Apr 2014 20:15:00 +0000

Cigarettes and your taste buds

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 20:48:00 +0000

Our First Quarter Newsletter 2014

Thu, 03 Apr 2014 20:35:00 +0000

International Implant Association Awards Dr. Peter Louie with Fellow Status

Mon, 24 Mar 2014 14:25:00 +0000

Fluoride and Children

Mon, 17 Mar 2014 15:28:00 +0000

Introducing Dr Min Kwak...

Thu, 06 Mar 2014 17:39:00 +0000

Free bleaching!

Fri, 21 Feb 2014 20:44:00 +0000

Join the Super Smile Team!

Mon, 17 Feb 2014 18:10:00 +0000

Cigna | Connecting Oral Health to Overall Health

Fri, 07 Feb 2014 16:11:00 +0000

My dentist told me...

Sat, 25 Jan 2014 13:26:00 +0000

Prevent decay, don't delay!

Mon, 13 Jan 2014 16:51:00 +0000

New candy eats ‘bad’ bacteria in the mouth, benefitting teeth

Tue, 17 Dec 2013 16:40:00 +0000

Cool and Unusual Photography

Fri, 13 Dec 2013 16:53:00 +0000

Whoopi Goldberg talks about Gum Disease - It can kill you!

Fri, 06 Dec 2013 16:47:00 +0000

Improving Gum Health May Reduce Heart Risk

Tue, 03 Dec 2013 19:57:00 +0000

We're on You Tube!

Tue, 26 Nov 2013 16:09:00 +0000

Digital Dental Radiography

Mon, 25 Nov 2013 14:40:00 +0000

Your Medical History

Thu, 14 Nov 2013 18:28:00 +0000

Are You Brushing Too Hard?

Mon, 11 Nov 2013 17:54:00 +0000

Smile Reconstruction

Tue, 29 Oct 2013 18:06:00 +0000

  


get directions get directions