Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Laser Dental Group

Dentistry located in Union, NJ

8 total reviews

Laser Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laser Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudio C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Lee and staff are amazing! Very friendly and professional. I couldn’t ask for more. By far the best experience I have ever had at a dentist office.
Steve H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Michael makes you feel like you’re sitting watching TV he’s funny he has a good humor and he tells you straight out what needs to be done
Marsha S.
Submitted 02/23/22
The entire office staff is very professional and concerned about their patients by providing for the best treatment of your teeth and gums. Very focused on preventative wellness and maintaining optimal healthy teeth and gums for better hygiene.
Sheila G.
Submitted 02/21/22
As usual, my hygienist Marcia, was friendly, professional, gentle and thorough. Dr. Lee checked my x-rays and examined my mouth. Have been under the care of this dental group for over 30 years and have always been pleased not only with the care but also with the staff. We recently moved out of the area but have no intention of changing.
Denise H.
Submitted 02/18/22
He was able to describe & ask what procedure I wanted & sounded as each time I visit, I can pay something & not the whole bill
Lisa P.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very Thorough, Detailed, Open to discussion/and she gives you options or if you need a specialist for your issue good referral. Dr. Hye Lee is professional, attentive, concerned, caring for the best treatment of your teeth and gums. Very focused on preventative wellness and maintaining optimal healthy teeth and gums for better hygiene.
Brenda S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Good atención
Jerry W.
Submitted 11/12/21
Professional